Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le monde de Francesca
15 janvier 2010

Toutes les éditions anglaises du DVD New Moon : Sortie le 22 mars 2010

dvd

(source)

Edition 1 DVD :

DVD_NM

Edition 2 DVD :

DVDNM

Special Features:
  • Director’s commentary
    • Fan Event Q&A with Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner and Chris Weitz – CONTENT EXCLUSIVE TO THE UK
    • Fandimonium – a look at the die-hard fans
    • Team Jacob vs Team Edward: the ultimate love triangle
    • Deleted scenes
    • Edward goes to Italy
    • Edward Fast Forward
    • Jacob Fast Forward
    • Interview with the Volturi
    • Introducing the Wolfpack
    • Becoming Jacob
    • The beat goes on: the music of “The Twilight Saga: New Moon”
    • Frame by Frame: storyboards to screen
    The Journey Continues: a 6-part making of documentary
    • Life after Twilight
    • Chris Weitz takes the helm
    • The subtle details
    • A look at production
    • It’s not magic
    • Ready for the World
    Music Videos:
    • Death Cab for Cutie: “Meet me on the Equinox”
    • Anya Marina: “Satellite Heart”
    • Muse: “I belong to you” behind the scenes rehearsal footage
    • Mutemath: “Spotlight”

    Edition Blu Ray :

    BluRayNM

    Source

    Limited Edition Memory Box (84,49€ sur Play.com tout de même!!!!)

    Memory_Box

    untitled

    This highly exclusive presentation box is beautifully finished in luxurious black PU leather with gold foil text and scrolling and a red velveteen inner with mirror. It has plenty of space to store all your treasured Twilight Saga possessions and also doubles up as a great vanity case. You can take it with you or keep it in pride of place at home.

    Each exclusively numbered case contains your very own copy of the New Moon double disc packed full of extras. With only 5,000 in existence (exclusive to UK) it's a must have for any Twilight fan

    Edition 2 DVD exclusive Play.com avec un porte clé New Moon

    Keychain

    Editions exclusives 2 DVD HMV.com :

    NMOONED NMOONBELLA NMOONJAC

     

    Publicité
    Publicité
    Commentaires
    F
    Les DVD anglais sont compatibles avec les lecteurs français et dans le DVD collector anglais, il ne manque que les 7 minutes d'Eclipse (mais y a le sneak peek de 2 minutes c'est déjà ça)
    Répondre
    K
    salut!<br /> je viens de visionner mes DVD de New Moon (édition 2 DVD) et je m'avoue déçue...Il est vrai que j'avais eu la dernière édition de Twilight (3 DVD)dans laquelle il y avait bien plus à voir. Il semblerait que l'édition 2 DVD anglaise, soit bien plus intéressante que la française (plus de scènes coupées ... notamment celle du retour en avion que j'attendais...enfin bref). Dois-je me laisser tenter, ou attendre patiemment qu'une version plus attrayante débarque en France? Et les DVD anglais sont-ils compatibles avec les lecteurs et PC français?<br /> Merci!<br /> A pluch!
    Répondre
    F
    C'est juste sous titré en anglais. IL n'y a pas de piste ni de sous titres français
    Répondre
    C
    Bonjour!<br /> J'aimerais savoir si les dvd de la Memory Box New Moon sont que en anglais ou si c'est aussi sous titré?Merci!
    Répondre
    K
    la memory box est vraiment magnifique dommage qu'elle soit si chère !!!
    Répondre
    Le monde de Francesca
    Publicité
    Le monde de Francesca
    Newsletter
    Derniers commentaires
    Mes réseaux sociaux
    Mes avis sur Instagram
    Archives
    Publicité