Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le monde de Francesca
21 juin 2010

My Love, Sia (J-9)

My love, leave yourself behind
Beat inside me, leave you blind
My love, you have found peace
You were searching for release

You gave it all, into the call
You took a chance and
You took a fall for us

You came thoughtfully, loved me faithfully
You taught me honor, you did it for me

Tonight you will sleep for good
You will wait for me my love

Now I am strong (Now I am strong)
You gave me all anekatips
You gave all you had and now I am home

My love, leave yourself behind
Beat inside me, leave you blind
My love, look what you can do
I am mending, I'll be with you

You took my hand added a plan
You gave me your heart
I asked you to dance with me

You loved honestly
Did what you could release
Aaaahhh oooh

I know you're pleased to go
I won't relieve this love

Now I am strong (Now I am strong)
You gave me all
You gave all you had and now I am home

My love, leave yourself behind
Beat inside me, I'll be with you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
ça y est,elle est passée au top 1 ds mon classement!dans le film,elle est placée juste oú je l'imaginais,enfin,c'était celle-ci oú celle de Flo&M lol !
Répondre
R
Moi aussi j'adore cette chanson, Sia est une magnifique chanteuse! Je l'écoute en boucle depuis hier! ça ne peut être que pour Edward et Bella je ne le conçois pas autrement... ;)
Répondre
M
Je l'écoutais encore cette nui ^<br /> J'aime énormément cette chanson et encore plus aujourd'hui. lool
Répondre
M
Comme toujours magnifique cette chanson ...
Répondre
L
J'adooooore:) Cette chanson me donne des frissons!<br /> PS : quelqu'un saurait traduire le mot "anekatips"?
Répondre
Le monde de Francesca
Publicité
Le monde de Francesca
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Mes réseaux sociaux
Mes avis sur Instagram
Archives
Publicité